Staff Email

Teacher Grade / Subject Email Address Blog
Bailey, Allie 6th BaileyA@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/trayloa/
Blake, Joel 6th BlakeJ1@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrblake/
Dailing, Erica 6th DailinE@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dailing/
Griffin, Patty 6th GriffiP@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/griffip/
Jones, Tracy 6th JonesT@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jonest/
Kerrr, Darin 6th KerrD@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kerrd/
Makowski, Kimberly 6th Makowsk@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/makowskibryant/
Osak, Amanda 6th Osaka@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/osaka/
Peterson, Nick 6th PetersN@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/petersn/
Schuit, Renee 6th SchuitR@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mathletes/
Taha, Reem 6th TahaR@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tahar/
Bailey, Matt 7th BaileyM@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrbailey/
Bazzi, Naveen 7th BazziN1@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzin1/
Doner, Laurie 7th DonerL@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsdoner/
Duquette, Kathy 7th DuquetK@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/duquetk/
Farkas, Steve 7th farkass@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/farkas/ 
Furlow, Deena 7th FurlowD@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/furlowd/
Houry, Fay 7th Houryf@dearbornschools.org  
Piche, Ryan 7th PicheR@dearbornschools.org  
Suni, Peter 7th SuniP@dearbornschools.org  
Brown, Martin 8th BrownM@dearbornschools.org  
Charara, Saada 8th ChararS@dearbornschools.org  
Clark, Nadine 8th ClarkN@dearbornschools.org  
Corriveau, Ruth 8th CorrivR@dearbornschools.org  
Dagher, Danielle 8th dagherd@dearbornschools.org  
Farkas, Kristen 8th FarkasK@dearbornschools.org  
Flack, Laura 8th FlackL@dearbornschools.org  
Lessel, Nancy 8th LesselN@dearbornschools.org  
Mualem, Lynda 8th MualemL@dearbornschools.org  
Murphy, Kelly 8th MurphyK@dearbornschools.org  
Azzopardi, Sandy Spanish AzzopaS@dearbornschools.org  
Beydoun, Fatmeh Sp.Ed Resource BeydouF2@dearbornschools.org  
Borg, Derrick Sp.Ed Resource BorgD@dearbornschools.org  
Crawford, Scott PE CrawfoS@dearbornschools.org  
Denison, Andy Principal DenisoA@dearbornschools.org  
Dicks, Dennis Sp.Ed Resource DicksD@dearbornschools.org  
Check, Melanie Speech Therapist checkm@dearbornschools.org  
Elder, Shirine Title I Resource ElderS@dearbornschools.org  
Friedman, Laura PE FriedmL@dearbornschools.org  
Garrison, Ben Band GarrisB@dearbornschools.org  
Gass, Mary Counselor (8th & 6th Harajli-Z) GassM1@dearbornschools.org  
Grodzicki, Kelly PE GrodziK@dearbornschools.org  
Harrison, Connie Media Center harrisc1@dearbornschools.org  
Haviland, Devannie Life Skills HavilaD@dearbornschools.org  
Hussein, Ahlam Sp.Ed Resource husseia@dearbornschools.org  
Khalil, Dalal Bilingual Resource KhalilD@dearbornschools.org  
Mark, Nicole Social Worker MarkN@dearbornschools.org  
Miclea, Adrian Tech Ed. MicleaA@dearbornschools.org  
Niemasik, Monika Psychologist niemasm@dearbornschools.org  
Quine, Eric PE QuineE@dearbornschools.org  
Renko, Kevin Counselor (7th & 6th A-Hammoud) RenkoK@dearbornschools.org  
Reynaert, Nicole Art ReynaeN@dearbornschools.org  
Turfe, Fay Assistant Principal turfeF@dearbornschools.org  

 

Skip to toolbar