Staff Email

Teacher Grade / Subject Email Address
Bailey, Allie 6th BaileyA@dearbornschools.org
Dailing, Erica 6th DailinE@dearbornschools.org
Griffin, Patty 6th GriffiP@dearbornschools.org
Jones, Tracy 6th JonesT@dearbornschools.org
Kerrr, Darin 6th KerrD@dearbornschools.org
Kettel, James 6th KettelJ@dearbornschools.org
Peterson, Nick 6th PetersN@dearbornschools.org
Schuit, Renee 6th SchuitR@dearbornschools.org
Taha, Reem 6th TahaR@dearbornschools.org
Bailey, Matt 7th BaileyM@dearbornschools.org
Bazzi, Naveen 7th BazziN1@dearbornschools.org
Blake, Joel 7th BlakeJ1@dearbornschools.org
Cialone, Kelly 7th CialonK@dearbornschools.org
Doner, Laurie 7th DonerL@dearbornschools.org
Duquette, Kathy 7th DuquetK@dearbornschools.org
Furlow, Deena 7th FurlowD@dearbornschools.org
Piche, Ryan 7th PicheR@dearbornschools.org
Suni, Peter 7th SuniP@dearbornschools.org
Brown, Martin 8th BrownM@dearbornschools.org
Charara, Saada 8th ChararS@dearbornschools.org
Clark, Nadine 8th ClarkN@dearbornschools.org
Corriveau, Ruth 8th CorrivR@dearbornschools.org
Farkas, Kristen 8th FarkasK@dearbornschools.org
Flack, Laura 8th FlackL@dearbornschools.org
Lessel, Nancy 8th LesselN@dearbornschools.org
Mualem, Lynda 8th MualemL@dearbornschools.org
Murphy, Kelly 8th MurphyK@dearbornschools.org
Azzopardi, Sandy Spanish AzzopaS@dearbornschools.org
Beydoun, Fatmeh Sp.Ed Resource BeydouF2@dearbornschools.org
Borg, Derrick Sp.Ed Resource BorgD@dearbornschools.org
Crawford, Scott PE CrawfoS@dearbornschools.org
Denison, Andy Principal DenisoA@dearbornschools.org
Dicks, Dennis Sp.Ed Resource DicksD@dearbornschools.org
Elaswad, Mary Speech Therapist ElaswaM@dearbornschools.org
Elder, Shirine Title I Resource ElderS@dearbornschools.org
Friedman, Laura PE FriedmL@dearbornschools.org
Garrison, Ben Band GarrisB@dearbornschools.org
Gass, Mary Counselor (7th & 6th H-Z) GassM1@dearbornschools.org
Grodzicki, Kelly PE GrodziK@dearbornschools.org
Haviland, Devannie Life Skills HavilaD@dearbornschools.org
Hmayed, Nancy Media Specialist HmayedN@dearbornschools.org
Khalil, Dalal Bilingual Resource KhalilD@dearbornschools.org
Mark, Nicole Social Worker MarkN@dearbornschools.org
Miclea, Adrian Tech Ed. MicleaA@dearbornschools.org
Quine, Eric PE QuineE@dearbornschools.org
Renko, Kevin Counselor (8th & 6th A-G) RenkoK@dearbornschools.org
Reynaert, Nicole Art ReynaeN@dearbornschools.org
Sneed, Natasha Sp.Ed Resource SneedN@dearbornschools.org
Turfe, Fay Assistant Principal turfeF@dearbornschools.org